THE CULINARY STAR TEAM

The Sanday’s team is a healthy mixture of nutrition, product development, project management, finance, production, entrepreneurship, marketing and customer service professionals. However, there is definitely one thing we all have in common: we are all mad about food!

WORKING AT SANDAY’S
Sanday’s is a young company and is currently enjoying rapid growth. We are therefore always on the lookout for talented, enthusiastic people who would like to come and strengthen our culinary star team. Do you recognise yourself in our ambitions and do you think you’ve got what it takes? Then please don’t hesitate to send your application to ask@sandays.nl.


Wessel Wessels
‘The Green Ranger’

Founder/Director New Business & Marketing

E: wessel.wessels@sandays.nl
LinkedIn > 


Merijn Wessels
‘Sandwich Wizard’

Chief Executive Chef

E: merijn.wessels@sandays.nl
LinkedIn >


Thimo Duiven
‘Mr. Sandwich’

Operations Director

E: thimo.duiven@sandays.nl
LinkedIn >


Ralf Hanssen
‘£ $ ¥ € Sandwich’

Finance Manager

E: ralf.hanssen@sandays.nl


Huite-Roy Gerritsma
‘Supply Sandwich’

Assistant Operations Director

E: huite-roy.gerritsma@sandays.nl
LinkedIn >


Yoeri Maas
‘Sandwich Marketeer’

Marketing Support

E: yoeri.maas@sandays.nl
LinkedIn >


Olivier Groot
‘Finance Sandwich’

Financial Administrator

E: olivier.groot@sandays.nl
LinkedIn >


Marco Kosterman
‘Finance Sandwich’

Financial Administrator

E: marco.kosterman@sandays.nl


Gerrit Lagendijk
‘Transport Sandwich’

Distribution Manager

E: gerrit.lagendijk@sandays.nl

Cookie

We use cookies to make your visit more pleasant, and because of statistics.

Click 'OK' if you give permission.